Our Dogs International

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
HOT NEWS
You are here: Info Pages Links

Links

Trade Companies

Millies Wolfheart - Working and Sporting Complete Food.

Eukanuba
- Find all you need to know about dog food, nutrition, and Breed information at Eukanuba.com

Euro Tunnel Le Shuttle - Your pet stays with you in the comfort of your car

Birdbrook Rosettes - Great Rosettes for Great Occasions!

Transgroom - Company for pet care professionals

One stop dog shop - One Stop Dog Shop is the sister company of Transgroom

Kennel Clubs

Belgium Kennel Club
www.srsh.be
info@srsh.be


Croatian Kennel Club
www.hks.hr
info@hks.hr


Czech Kennel Club
cmku@cmku.cz
www.cmku.cz


Danish Kennel Club
post@dansk-kennel-klub.dk
www.dansk-kennel-klub.dk


Finnish Kennel Club
www.kennelliitto.fi


French Kennel Club
www.scc.asso.fr
contact@scc.asso.fr


German Kennel Club
info@vdh.de
www.vdh.de
www.fci-winner.de


Dutch Kennel Club
www.raadvanbeheer.nl
info@raadvanbeheer.nl


Italian Kennel Club
estero@enci.it
www.enci.it


Luxembourg Kennel Club
office@uchl.lu
uchl@internet.lu
www.uchl.lu


Portuguese Kennel Club
www.cpc.pt
info@cpc.pt


Romania Kennel Club
www.ach.ro
office@ach.ro


Russian Kennel Club
rkf@rkf.org.ru
translator@rkf.org.ru


Slovenian Kennel Club
info@kinoloska-zveza.si
www.kinoloska-zveza.si


Spainish Kennel Club
administracion@rsce.es
www.rsce.es


American Kennel Club
www.akc.org

Photographers

Russia
HotDog
hotdogrus@mail.ru
www.hotdogrus.ru


Hanus - Czech Republic
brychta@2n.cz

Austria
MAK Photography
info@photomak.at
www.photomak.at


Lithuania
Svetlana Valoueva
www.sviesos.net
lvaloueva@gmail.com


Belgium
Karl Donvil
www.123dog.net
karl@123dog.net


Portugal
PetDays
pets.days@gmail.com
www.pets-days.com


Dutch
Ernst von Scheven
www.hondenopdefoto.nl

 

TK Professional
tamara@tkdogs.com

German
Roberto
photo-roberto@t-online.de
www.photoroberto.de


USA/UK
Pawprints
Lisa Croft-Elliott
Dogphotographer@mac.com

 

Greece
Yiannis Vlachos
yiannis@aprilmist.net


Hungary
Gabor Szalanczi
szalanczi.gabor@chello.hu

EU Cookie Law
My Channel
Find us on Facebook
Follow Us